I know I’ve been MIA for the past few days, I mean couple of weeks, okay months (obviously I know it, otherwise it would be strange if people accused me of disappearing yet I had no idea of the matter), but here’s a post to tell you that I am doing fine and all is well alhamdu lillah, and I’m sorry (sort of) for poofing into thin air.

In other words, to all you robotic spam comment engines who follow up on my site, you may continue to do so from this day forth, as I intend to start writing *useful* posts a bit more frequently insha Allah.

Um, that’s all.

Student

P.S. I forgot to say this so really I wasn’t lying when I said ‘um, that’s all’, I actually went back to edit this to say: hope you like the new look! At first I was kind of hesitant (as the saying goes, “I used to think I was indecisive but now I’m not so sure”), but I decided to go with my gut instinct.

P.S.S. Why is it that one’s instincts are related to his or her gut?