Here’s a whole bunch of saved drafts I’ve had since the ages. I thought I’d take ’em out for a short walk so they could feel the fresh internet air. No comment as to where I was going with most of them…

– Deadlines in Mirror Are Closer Than They Appear.

– If you live each day as if it was your last, someday you’ll most certainly be right.

– Every year we live we pass by the anniversary of our deaths.

– August reminds me of Augustus Gloop.

– The Ultimate Showdown would be between Charlie Brown & Snoopy and Calvin & Hobbes. Obviously, there’s a clear winner.

– One of the most common mistakes in the English language is using the words ‘aisle’ and ‘isle’ interchangeably. There is a difference. Google it. You learn something new everyday.

There are a couple more. Insha Allah soon.

